Contacts Bültmann Gruppe



Sales Industrial profiles
Sales Automotive

Ulrike Hengst

Tel.:     +49 2393 9184-37
Fax:     +49 2393 9184-14

hengst-ulrike@bueltmann.gruppe.com
download business card

  

Anna Anchyshkina   

Tel.: +49 2175 997-74
Fax: +49 2175 997-63

anchyshkina-anna@bueltmann-gruppe.com
 download business card

 

  

Contacts BKB Profiltechnik GmbH


Sales and Purchasing
Human Resources

Marlies Rammrath

Tel.: +49 2393 9184-12
Fax: +49 2393 9184-14

rammrath-marlies@bkb-profil.com
download business card

  

Corinna Berghoff   

Tel.: +49 2393 9184-29
Fax: +49 2393 9184-14

berghoff-corinna@bkb-profil.com
 download business card

 

  

Contacts KRONENBERG Profil GmbH



Key Account Management
Industrial Profiles
Sales and Purchasing
Key Account Management
Automotive
Sales and Purchasing

Tina Brechling

Tel.: +49 2175 997-25
Fax: +49 2175 997-63

brechling-tina@bueltmann-gruppe.com
download business card

  

Anna Anchyshkina   

Tel.: +49 2175 997-74
Fax: +49 2175 997-63

anchyshkina-anna@bueltmann-gruppe.com
 download business card

 

 

 

 

Human Resources    

Gaby Weidmann   

Tel.: +49 2175 997-17
Fax: +49 2175 997-93

weidmann-gaby@bueltmann-gruppe.com
 download business card

  

Contacts Springob Profil GmbH


Sales and Purchasing
Human Resources

Ralf Hillebrand

Tel.: +49 2393 24052-260
Fax: +49 2393 24052-269
Mobile:    +49 170 9664801
r.hillebrand@springob-profil.de
download business card

  

Corinna Berghoff

Tel.: +49 2393 9184-29
Fax: +49 2393 9184-14

berghoff-corinna@bkb-profil.com
download business card

 

 

 

 

Contacts E.K. SML Verbindungstechnik GmbH


Sales and Purchasing

Sophie Honne

Tel.: +49 2175 997-65
Fax: +49 2175 997-72

honne-sophie@bueltmann-gruppe.com.de
download business card

  

Andreas Luebke

Tel.: +49 2175 997-58
Fax: +49 2175 997-72

luebke-andreas@bueltmann-gruppe.com
download business card

 

 

 

 

 

Addresses


BKB Profiltechnik GmbH
Illingheimer Str. 35
59846 Sundern-Amecke

Tel.:  +49 2393 9184-0

Fax:  +49 2393 9184-14
info@bkb-profil.com


KRONENBERG Profil GmbH
Hochstraße 2
42799 Leichlingen

Tel.: +49 2175 997-0
Fax: +49 2175 997-63
info@kronenbergprofil.de


Springob Profil GmbH
Illingheimer Str. 35
59846 Sundern-Amecke

Tel.:  +49 2393 24052-0

Fax:  +49 2393 24052-269
info@springob-profil.de


E.K. SML Verbindungstechnik GmbH
Hochstraße 2
42799 Leichlingen

Tel.:  +49 2175 997-0

Fax:  +49 2175 997-72
info@ek-sml.de